Home > Settlers of Catan > Google+… Not Even Slightly Related to Catan

Google+… Not Even Slightly Related to Catan

So this post isn’t even slightly related to Catan, but I figured I’d post it anyways.

I got into Google+. If you don’t know what that is, it’s Google’s new social networking site, and it’s getting a lot of press. I don’t want to be the guy that reviews it on my non-social-media related blog, so go read what Mashable has to say about it.

Anyways, the point of this post is to say that Developing Catan is in. Add me to a circle to get updates on there if you’re in. I’m looking forward to having a lot of social interaction there. It’s a little more social than wordpress is, and I’d love to work with it more!

Categories: Settlers of Catan
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

